ECC to host Nov. 14 transfer fair featuring nearly 40 colleges and universities

  • Tags: Events | Student Resources
Published 11/05/2019
Colleges and universities set up tables during the transfer fair

Colleges and universities set up tables during the transfer fair

Representatives from nearly 40 of Elgin Community College’s most popular transfer colleges and universities will be on campus on Thursday, Nov. 14, for the college’s annual transfer fair. The event will be held from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in Building B.

Current and prospective ECC students are encouraged to attend the event to learn more about the school they are interested in transferring to after receiving their associate degree, completing a program of study, or taking transferable credit courses at ECC.

Schools that will be in attendance include: Aurora University, Beloit College, Benedictine University, Butler University, Carthage College, Columbia College (Chicago), Columbia College (Missouri), DePaul University, Eastern Illinois University, Elmhurst College, Illinois Institute of Technology, Illinois State University, Judson University, Kansas State University, Lake Forest College, Loyola University Chicago, Marquette University, Millikin University, National Louis University, North Central College, Northeastern Illinois University, Northern Illinois University, Ohio State University, Olivet Nazarene University, Resurrection University, Robert Morris University, Southern Illinois University (Carbondale), University of Illinois (Springfield), University of Iowa, University of Kentucky, University of Missouri, University of Tampa, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, Valparaiso University, Western Governors University, Western Illinois University and Western Michigan University.

For more information, contact ECC’s Student Success Center at 847-214-7390 or visit them in Building B, Room B120.